0 Menu

Chair Page Dotcom (Cassette)

by Whitney Houston's Crypt



1. My Opinions on Mexican Day of the Dead Makeup Tutorials
2. How to Get Your Skeletons Their Whitest
3. Mambo No. #666
4. Witch's Cyst
5. Foil
6. What Me Worry?

Neika Clarke: Lead Vocals/Town Planer
Zoe Nixon: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals/Ghost Whisperer
Myles Llewellyn: Bass/Systems Analyst
Scott Gilbert: Guitar/Choreographer
Al Anglias: Drums/Resident Darkhorse

A Split-release in association with Y202.